Johannessen Legal Reviews ✍ Write A Review


Law Choice Pty Ltd does not warrant or guarantee the accuracy of any review contained on this website. The following reviews have been provided strictly on the basis of the opinion of the author only.

Submitted by Jerime on Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017

Partner Visa

I recently met with Mrs Jaleh Johannessen and was very impressed with her knowledge of the matter we discussed, courtesy and professionalism. I’m looking forward to working with her and her team in the future. I highly recommend their services.

  • Overall Rating

  • Affordability

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Communication

  • Results Achieved

Submitted by Paul Chesterfield on Thursday, Apr 27, 2017

litigation against pest report

Jaleh is brilliant!,her team are professional and trustworthy!..cant say enough but to say thank-you again for all your help in a difficult termite matter. Extremely resourceful before and after the case was finalized.

  • Overall Rating

  • Affordability

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Communication

  • Results Achieved

Submitted by Zaman DCI on Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017

My Visa Consultancy

It was great professional services I have received. Jaleh Johannessen and team are great. Regards Zaman DCI

  • Overall Rating

  • Affordability

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Communication

  • Results Achieved

Submitted by BailaSoul Dance Studio on Monday, Mar 20, 2017

Small Business Startup

Pierre from Johannssen legal helped my business colleagues and I set up a new business this year. He really was amazing, from the practical advice he provided us to providing and assisting us with all the legal documents we needed, Pierre was amazing. Highly recomended.

  • Overall Rating

  • Affordability

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Communication

  • Results Achieved

Submitted by Christine on Thursday, Mar 16, 2017

Workers compensation claim

Pierre assisted me in the early stages of my workers compensation claim. He acted professionally and was open and clear in his communication which is most important to me. These kinds of cases come with a large amount of emotional stress, with Pierre I felt heard, supported and confident.

  • Overall Rating

  • Affordability

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Communication

  • Results Achieved

Submitted by Habibiz Pty Ltd on Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017

Business sale legel advice

They offer an exllent legal advice. They listen very carefully and ask enough questions to understand and evaluate the matter. Very friendly. Good customer service. Highly recommend.

  • Overall Rating

  • Affordability

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Communication

  • Results Achieved

Submitted by Bachhara Pty Ltd on Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017

Business contracts

Pierre from Johannessen legal has been my lawyer for 7 years now. He has supported me through various stages of my businesses legal and life journey. He is an extremely efficient and patient man to work with. His guidance saw my dream become and reality and his kind and efficient support was exactly what I needed whilst creating partnership agreements and business sale contracts. If you want to work with an incredible human as well as an incredible lawyer than I cannot recommend Johannessen legal enough.

  • Overall Rating

  • Affordability

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Communication

  • Results Achieved

Submitted by Daniella J on Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017

DIVORCE

In my honest opinion Pierre is a great lawyer to deal with. He broke down the law jargon into terms that I could understand. His advice was timely and impartial. I appreciated his honesty in the matter, giving my a better idea of what to expect during my divorce. His expertise and help had enabled me to achieve the result I wanted with my ex.

  • Overall Rating

  • Affordability

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Communication

  • Results Achieved

Submitted by Dean Brown on Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017

Contract law

Johannessen Legal are one of the most professional, attentive and thorough law firms I have ever dealt with. I would definitely utilise their services again and would have no hesitation in recommending them to others.

  • Overall Rating

  • Affordability

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Communication

  • Results Achieved

Do You Know Johannessen Legal? Write A Review Now »